We are at your service. With pleasure.

Warsaw Headquarter Sales Team

Contact person

Adam Bajorek

Sales Director

tel.: +48 (22) 526 10 03

Mob.: +48 508 003 103

bajorek@moving.pl

Contact person

Mirek Górecki

Relocation Director

tel.: +48 (22) 526 10 24

Mob.: +48 508 003 124

gorecki@moving.pl

Mariusz Kotowicz

Mariusz Kotowicz

Sales Manager

+48 (22) 100 30 03

+48 508 003 128

kotowicz@moving.pl

Maciej Szczuko

Maciej Szczuko

Export & Import Manager

+48 (22) 526 10 25

+48 508 003 129

szczuko@dts.pl

Rafał Cherek

Rafał Cherek

Key Account Executive

+48 (22) 100 30 25

+48 508 003 125

cherek@dts.pl

Contact person

Piotr Zaręba

Key Account Executive

+48 (22) 100 30 25

+48 508 003 147

zareba@dts.pl

Karol Mierzejewski

Karol Mierzejewski

Key Account Executive

+48 (22) 100 30 07

+48 508 003 105

mierzejewski@dts.pl

Arkadiusz Kozieradzki

Arkadiusz Kozieradzki

Key Account Executive

+48 (22) 100 30 07

+48 571 495 779

kozieradzki@dts.pl

Natalia Zawadzka

Natalia Zawadzka

Key Account Executive

+48 (22) 100 30 07

+48 508 003 129

zawadzka@dts.pl

Milena Tusińska

Milena Tusińska

Export & Import Coordinator

+48 (22) 100 30 06

+48 508 003 112

tusinska@dts.pl

Martyn Szczepankowski

Martyn Szczepankowski

Relocation Specialist

+48 795 525 716

szczepankowski@dts.pl

Kamil Rybiński

Kamil Rybiński

Relocation Specialist

+48 728 406 551

rybinski@dts.pl

Piotr Czerniak

Piotr Czerniak

Relocation Manager

+48 (22) 526 10 36

+48 508 003 136

czerniak@dts.pl

Łukasz Goławski

Łukasz Goławski

Junior Operational Coordinator

+48 (22) 526 10 36

+48 508 003 137

golawski@dts.pl

Aleksandra Artemenko

Aleksandra Artemenko

Sales Department Assistant

+48 (22) 100 30 25

+48 508 003 106

artemenko@dts.pl

Company headquarters address

DTS Pleasant Relocations Ltd
251 Wal Miedzeszynski St. 04-866 Warsaw, Poland
Tel. +48 22 100 30 00
Fax +48 22 100 30 39
Email: export@moving.pl

Company ID numbers:

NIP: 525-23-32-661 - download
REGON: 140115683 - download
KRS: 0000232932 - download or check on-line

Bank account numbers:

PLN 87 1500 1012 1210 1017 2823 0000
EUR 74 1500 1012 1210 1017 2849 0000


DTS PLEASENT REMOVALS LTD.

Warsaw headquarters:
251 Wal Miedzeszynski St.
04-866 Warsaw, Poland
Tel. +48 22 100 30 00 
Fax +48 22 100 30 39 
Email: export@moving.pl

Languages

CERTIFICATES

Certificate image
Certificate image